Private Lessons

INTERESTED IN PRIVATE LESSONS?

Write down this information and contact them to set up lessons!

FLUTE/PICCOLO
Lola Cruise
cruiselj@staffordschools.net
540-424-9177
540-720-5292

Allison Gorski
Gorskiam@staffordschools.net

Cathy Hill
HillMusic@verizon.net
540-310-0765

CLARINET
Monika Beale
bharmonika@sbcglobal.net
540-834-7395

OBOE
Rebecka Rose
Rebeckarose1@aol.com
540-752-8281

BASSOON
Todd Stone
Stoneht@staffordschools.net

FLUTE/PICCOLO
Lola Cruise
cruiselj@staffordschools.net
540-424-9177
540-720-5292

Allison Gorski
Gorskiam@staffordschools.net

Cathy Hill
HillMusic@verizon.net
540-310-0765

CLARINET
Monika Beale
bharmonika@sbcglobal.net
540-834-7395

OBOE
Rebecka Rose
Rebeckarose1@aol.com
540-752-8281

BASSOON
Todd Stone
Stoneht@staffordschools.net

SAXOPHONES
Greg Stickeler
gregstickeler@yahoo.com
512-797-9353

Paul Tucker
pmtucker@gmail.com
703-350-6090

TRUMPET
Andrew Piner
andrewpiner@yahoo.com
540-623-5155

FRENCH HORN
Damien Bollino
dbollino24@gmail.com
540-273-5050

MELLOPHONE
Annamarie Bollino
Bollinoa@staffordschools.net

LOW BRASS
Dale Moore
Mooretrombone@hotmail.com
703-304-3088

PERCUSSION
Tod Lucia
earthdrum@live.com

Mario Ramsey
Fiveramseys@verizon.net

PIANO
Jennifer Jackson
jacksonspiano@msn.com
540-288-1358